Negroni

8,5039,00
Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: ca. 3-4 Werktage

Description

The color Red couldn't be more symbolic for the Italian lifestyle: Ferrari, Campari, tomatoes and Amore.

And of course Italy's most famous cocktail: Negroni.

Legend has it that in 1919 Count Camillo Negroni asked his friend, bartender Forsco Scarselli at Caffè Casoni (now Caffè Giacosa) in Florence to strengthen his favorite cocktail - the Americano - by replacing soda water with gin, and the drink took it' s course. It didn't take long for everyone to come down to the bar for a Negroni.

Camillo Negroni himself traveled around America in his twenties and lived the life of a cowboy for a time. He also resided at Gin Capital London which led to him creating one of the most iconic cocktails of all time.

To truly travel to Italy while enjoying this bottled cocktail, we recommend our curated playlist of Italian classics.

Spotify Playlist Wiedergabelise Musik Music Entertainment 1080 BOCO Cocktail bottled cocktails Lieferdienst Drinks Zuhause RezeptApple Playlist Wiedergabelise Musik Music Entertainment 1080 BOCO Cocktail bottled cocktails Lieferdienst Drinks Zuhause RezeptAmazon Musik Music Entertainment 1080 BOCO Cocktail bottled cocktails Lieferdienst Drinks Zuhause Rezept
Not sure if you want to buy it? Try it out first in our BOCO Tasting events in Munich and get to know our beloved bar, Terra.

Additional information

Bottle size / number of cocktails

100ml / 1 cocktail, 500ml / 5 cocktails

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Negroni”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

100 ml | 500ml 25,8 % vol

Du möchtest eine Verkostung? Komm zu unseren BOCO Tasting events in München und entdecke unsere Bar, Terra.

en_USEnglish

Negroni

6,9032,90

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage

Die Farbe Rot könnte nicht symbolischer für den italienischen Lebensstil sein: Ferrari, Campari, Tomaten und Amore.

Und natürlich Italiens berühmtester Cocktail: Negroni.

Die Legende besagt, dass Graf Camillo Negroni 1919 seinen Freund, den Barkeeper Forsco Scarselli im Caffè Casoni (heute Caffè Giacosa) in Florenz bat, seinen Lieblingscocktail – den Americano – zu verstärken, indem er das Sodawasser durch Gin ersetzte, und das Getränk nahm Fahrt auf. Es dauerte nicht lange, bis alle auf einen Negroni in die Bar kamen.

Camillo Negroni selbst reiste in seinen Zwanzigern durch Amerika und führte eine Zeit lang das Leben eines Cowboys. Er lebte auch in der Gin Capital London, was dazu führte, dass er einen der kultigsten Cocktails aller Zeiten kreierte.

Um  bei dem Genuss dieses bottled Cocktails wirklich nach Italien zu reisen, empfehlen wir unsere kuratierte Playlist mit italienischen Klassikern.

Spotify Playlist Wiedergabelise Musik Music Entertainment 1080 BOCO Cocktail bottled cocktails Lieferdienst Drinks Zuhause RezeptApple Playlist Wiedergabelise Musik Music Entertainment 1080 BOCO Cocktail bottled cocktails Lieferdienst Drinks Zuhause RezeptAmazon Musik Music Entertainment 1080 BOCO Cocktail bottled cocktails Lieferdienst Drinks Zuhause Rezept
Artikelnummer: n. v. Kategorie:

Beschreibung

100 ml | 500ml
27 % vol

 

Zusätzliche Informationen

Flaschengröße / Anzahl Cocktails

100 ml / 1 Cocktail, 500 ml / 5 Cocktails

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Negroni“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.